Blogs

RRBC https://ravereviewsbookclub.wordpress.com/rrbc-free-to-review 

Denise Finn https://dlfinnauthor.com/

Jan Sikes https://www.jansikes.com/

Robbie Cheadle  https://robbiesinspiration.wordpress.com

Diana Wallace Peach https://mythsofthemirror.com

Vashti Q Vega  https://vashtiqvega.wordpress.com

Gwen Plano http://www.gwenplano.com

Bette Stevens  https://4writersandreaders.com

Mark Bierman https://markbierman.wordpress.com

Suzanne Burke https://sooozburkeauthor.com

Sally Cronin https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com

Annika Perry https://annikaperry.com

Erica https://behindthesceneryphoto.com/

Norah  https://norahcolvin.com

Jacqui Biggar https://jacqbiggar.com

Teagan https://teagansbooks.com

Harmony Kent https://harmonykent.co.uk

Jacqui Murray https://worddreams.wordpress.com

Jacqui Murray https://worddreams.wordpress.com/writers-tips/how-to-write/

Liz Gauffreau https://lizgauffreau.com

Debby K www.dgkayewriter.com

Jill Weatherhold https://jillweatherholt.wordpress.com

Miriam  https://outanabout.com

Marje Mallon https://mjmallon.com

Pam Wight https://roughwighting.net/

Brigid https://watchingthedaisies.com

Miriam https://mywindow.blog

Olga http://www.authortranslatorolga.com

Natalie http://natalieducey.com

Rusha Sams https://ohtheplaceswesee.com

Lens-Artists Photo Challenge:

Amy- The World is a Book https://shareandconnect.wordpress.com

Tina Schell – Travels and Trifles  https://travelsandtrifles.wordpress.com

Anne-Christine – LEYA https://lagottocattleya.wordpress.com

Patti Moed P.A. Moed  https://pilotfishblog.com

D. Avery https://shiftnshake.wordpress.com

Jennie https://jenniefitzkee.com

Dorinda Duclos  https://dorindaduclos.com

Balroop  https://balroop2013.wordpress.com

H.R.R Gorman https://hrrgorman.wordpress.com

Bella  https://thoughtsnlifeblog.com

Terri Webster https://secondwindleisure.com

Jennifer Pillion https://sparkyjen.com

Brian  https://bushboy.blog

Amy Reads https://amreade.wordpress.com

Willow https://willowdot21.wordpress.com

Bella https://thoughtsnlifeblog.com

Dries, Marilize and Joubert https://dewetswild.com

Flavia Vinci https://flaviavinci.com

Frank Hubeny https://frankhubeny.blog

Craig https://coldhandboyack.wordpress.com

Rob  https://robertmgoldstein.com

Reena  https://reinventionsreena.wordpress.com

John https://johnrieber.com

Linda https://lindaghill.com

Sparky Jen  https://sparkyjen.com

Mandi  https://mandibelle16.wordpress.com

Jonathan  https://noblethemes.wordpress.com

Grace  https://followinghimbesidestillwaters.wordpress.com,

Frank Hubeny  https://frankhubeny.blog

Robbye  https://captivedreamswindow.wordpress.com

Billy Ray Chitwood  https://brchitwood.com

John W. Howell   https://johnwhowell.com

Mikey and Yunni  https://frejatravels.com

Lynn Bott https://throughinkandimage.com

Trent  https://trentsworldblog.wordpress.com

Deepika https://deepikamanohar.wordpress.com

Pragalbha Doshi https://pragalbhadoshi.wordpress.com

Molly https://www.shallowreflections.com

Dwight Roth https://rothpoetry.wordpress.com

Margaret https://soulfood101blog.wordpress.com

Elaine  https://roseelaineblog.com

Michael Stephen Wills https://michaelstephenwills.com

Garfield https://garfieldhug.wordpress.com

Rhonda https://thethankfulheart.wordpress.com

Book Club Mom https://bvitelli2002.wordpress.com

Stevie Turner https://steviet3.wordpress.com

Kim Blade https://kimbladeswritingblog.wordpress.com

Dizzy  https://dinosaursdonkeysandms.wordpress.com